header logo

Janelle Taylor Books in Order (55 Book Series)

Fourth and OneIn the Heat of the JungleHow the Zebra Got Its Stripes

Janelle Taylor has written a series of 55 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 55 books
    1. 43

      In Too Deep

      Janelle Taylor

    2. 44

      Night Moves

      Janelle Taylor

    Buy all booksUS Only

    55 books in this series

    Add 55 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Janelle Taylor series?

      The author is Janelle Taylor.

    • How many Janelle Taylor books are there?

      There are 55 books in the Janelle Taylor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).