header logo

Jack McClure Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Blood TrustBeloved EnemyFather Night

Jack McClure is a series of 5 books written by Eric Van Lustbader. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jack McClure series?

      The author is Eric Van Lustbader.

    • How many Jack McClure books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Jack McClure series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).