header logo

Inuyashiki Manga Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 2

Inuyashiki Manga is a series of 10 books written by Hiroya Oku. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Inuyashiki Manga series?

      The author is Hiroya Oku.

    • How many Inuyashiki Manga books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Inuyashiki Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).