header logo

Inspector O Books in Order (6 Book Series)

A Drop of Chinese BloodThe Gentleman from JapanThe Man with the Baltic Stare

Inspector O is a series of 6 books written by James Church. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024