header logo

Inspector Erik Winter Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Frozen TracksRoom No. 10Sail of Stone

Inspector Erik Winter is a series of 7 books written by Ake Edwardson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024