header logo

Inspector Chen Books in Order (12 Book Series)

A Loyal Character DancerA Case of Two CitiesBecoming Inspector Chen

Inspector Chen is a series of 12 books written by Qiu Xiaolong. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024