header logo

Ian Irvine Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Wizard's War and Other StoriesA Shadow on the GlassAlchymist

Ian Irvine has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ian Irvine series?

      The author is Ian Irvine.

    • How many Ian Irvine books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Ian Irvine series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).