header logo

Heather Burnside Books in Order (12 Book Series)

AmberA Gangster's GripBlood Ties

Heather Burnside has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Heather Burnside series?

      The author is Heather Burnside.

    • How many Heather Burnside books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Heather Burnside series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).