header logo

Harry Hole Books in Order (12 Book Series)


Harry Hole is a series of 12 books written by Jo Nesbø. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024