header logo

Happy Sugar Life Manga Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 2

Happy Sugar Life Manga is a series of 10 books written by Tomiyaki Kagisora. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Happy Sugar Life Manga series?

      The author is Tomiyaki Kagisora.

    • How many Happy Sugar Life Manga books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Happy Sugar Life Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).