header logo

Haggerty Mystery Books in Order (10 Book Series)

BacktrackPuzzle PiecesDouble Cross

Haggerty Mystery is a series of 10 books written by Betsy Brannon Green. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024