header logo

Girls Of Paper and Fire Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Girls of Paper and FireGirls of Fate and FuryGirls of Storm and Shadow

Girls Of Paper and Fire is a series of 3 books written by Natasha Ngan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Girls Of Paper and Fire series?

      The author is Natasha Ngan.

    • How many Girls Of Paper and Fire books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Girls Of Paper and Fire series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).