header logo

Ghost in the Shell Manga Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Ghost in the Shell 1.5: Human-Error ProcessorGhost in the ShellGhost in the Shell 2: Man-Machine Interface

Ghost in the Shell Manga is a series of 3 books written by Masamune Shirow. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024