header logo

Experiment In Terror Books in Order (17 Book Series)

GhostedIn the FadeCame Back Haunted

Experiment In Terror is a series of 17 books written by Karina Halle. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024