header logo

Eric Ugland Books in Order (42 Book Series)

Darktown FunkOf Slicing MenFlex in the City

Eric Ugland has written a series of 42 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 42 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    42 books in this series

    Add 42 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Eric Ugland series?

      The author is Eric Ugland.

    • How many Eric Ugland books are there?

      There are 42 books in the Eric Ugland series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).