header logo

Emma Davies Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Death at the Dinner PartyDeath by CandlelightDeath on the Menu

Emma Davies has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Emma Davies series?

      The author is Emma Davies.

    • How many Emma Davies books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Emma Davies series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).