header logo

Elizabeth Perona Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Murder Under the Covered BridgeMurder at the Male RevueMurder on the Bucket List

Elizabeth Perona has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024