header logo

Dr Siri Paiboun Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Curse of the Pogo StickAnarchy and Old DogsDisco for the Departed

Dr Siri Paiboun is a series of 15 books written by Colin Cotterill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024