header logo

Delirium Books in Order (8 Book Series)


Delirium is a series of 8 books written by Lauren Oliver. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • What's the series delirium about?

      The delirium trilogy is a romance fiction series authored by Lauren Oliver. The series delirium revolves around a society where love is considered a disease, and there's a 'cure' for it.

    • Who is the author of the delirium series?

      The author of the delirium series is Lauren Oliver. Oliver has crafted a captivating story centered around Lena, a young woman rebelling against the 'cure' and willing to risk everything for love.

    • In which order should the books in the series be read?

      The delirium books should be read in the following order: Delirium (Book 1), Pandemonium (Book 2), and Requiem (Book 3). There's also a short story titled "Hana" that can be read as a companion to the main series.

    • Are the books available in paperback?

      Yes, the books from the delirium series are available in both hardcover paperback and paperback kindle formats.

    • How can I add these books to my reading list?

      You can add the books to your 'read shelving' list. Look for the 'menu shelve' option on most online bookstores. You can also 'shelf rate' the books according to your preference.

    • Is there any additional content related to the series that Lauren Oliver has written?

      Yes, along with the main novels, Oliver has written a short story titled "Hana". It provides an additional perspective to the main story.

    • Can these books be discussed in a book club?

      Absolutely! The delirium trilogy with its mix of romance, mystery, and top-notch storytelling makes it an excellent choice for a book club discussion.

    • What is the setting of the delirium series?

      The series is set in a dystopian society where love is viewed as a disease and a 'cure' is available. The story revolves around Lena and her best friend Hana, who navigate this world with courage and love.

    • Are the Delirium books available in Australia?

      Yes, Australia books stores do stock the delirium series, both in-store and online. Whether you're looking for a hardcover, paperback, or kindle version, you'll find them in the 'books chevron' section of most online bookstores.