header logo

David Gilman Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Cross of FireBlood SunDefiant Unto Death

David Gilman has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of David Gilman series?

      The author is David Gilman.

    • How many David Gilman books are there?

      There are 14 books in the David Gilman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).