header logo

Cordell Logan Mystery Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Hot StartThe Kill CircleThe Three-Nine Line

Cordell Logan Mystery is a series of 6 books written by David Freed. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cordell Logan Mystery series?

      The author is David Freed.

    • How many Cordell Logan Mystery books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Cordell Logan Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).