header logo

Corcoran Team Books in Order (5 Book Series)


Corcoran Team is a series of 5 books written by HelenKay Dimon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Corcoran Team series?

      The author is HelenKay Dimon.

    • How many Corcoran Team books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Corcoran Team series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).