header logo

Cooper Kids Adventures Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Mayday at Two Thousand Five Hundred / Flying BlindThe Legend of Annie MurphyThe Secret of the Desert Stone

Cooper Kids Adventures is a series of 8 books written by Frank E Peretti. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cooper Kids Adventures series?

      The author is Frank E Peretti.

    • How many Cooper Kids Adventures books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Cooper Kids Adventures series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 1997 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).