header logo

Cookie O'Gorman Books in Order (10 Book Series)

FauxmanceThe Sweetest GameThe Perfect Play

Cookie O'Gorman has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cookie O'Gorman series?

      The author is Cookie O'Gorman.

    • How many Cookie O'Gorman books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Cookie O'Gorman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).