header logo

Commissaire Adamsberg Books in Order (9 Book Series)

An Uncertain PlaceA Climate of FearHave Mercy on Us All

Commissaire Adamsberg is a series of 9 books written by Fred Vargas. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Commissaire Adamsberg series?

      The author is Fred Vargas.

    • How many Commissaire Adamsberg books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Commissaire Adamsberg series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next