header logo

CN Crawford Books in Order (39 Book Series)

Lord of EmbersAmbrosiaGarden of Serpents

CN Crawford is a series of 39 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 39 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    39 books in this series

    Add 39 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CN Crawford series?

      The author is CN Crawford.

    • How many CN Crawford books are there?

      There are 39 books in the CN Crawford series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).