header logo

Clover Tate Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Blown AwayWuthering KitesLive and Let Fly

Clover Tate has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clover Tate series?

      The author is Clover Tate.

    • How many Clover Tate books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Clover Tate series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).