header logo

Clare Pooley Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Authenticity ProjectIona Iverson's Rules for CommutingThe Sober Diaries

Clare Pooley has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clare Pooley series?

      The author is Clare Pooley.

    • How many Clare Pooley books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Clare Pooley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).