header logo

Claire Montrose Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Heart-Shaped BoxBuried DiamondsSquare in the Face

Claire Montrose is a series of 4 books written by April Henry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claire Montrose series?

      The author is April Henry.

    • How many Claire Montrose books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Claire Montrose series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).