header logo

CL Wilson Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Winter KingThe Sea KingCrown of Crystal Flame

CL Wilson has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CL Wilson series?

      The author is CL Wilson.

    • How many CL Wilson books are there?

      There are 7 books in the CL Wilson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).