header logo

CJ Redwine Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Blood SpellRise of the Vicious PrincessThe Traitor Prince

CJ Redwine has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CJ Redwine series?

      The author is CJ Redwine.

    • How many CJ Redwine books are there?

      There are 10 books in the CJ Redwine series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).