header logo

CJ Adrien Books in Order (5 Book Series)

In the Shadow of the BeastThe Kings of the SeaThe Lords of the Wind

CJ Adrien has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CJ Adrien series?

      The author is CJ Adrien.

    • How many CJ Adrien books are there?

      There are 5 books in the CJ Adrien series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).