header logo

Chronicles of Tenebrak Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Shadow of the SerpentLands of NowhereThe Price of Wisdom

Chronicles of Tenebrak is a series of 5 books written by Shannah Jay. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chronicles of Tenebrak series?

      The author is Shannah Jay.

    • How many Chronicles of Tenebrak books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Chronicles of Tenebrak series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).