header logo

Christopher Stasheff Books in Order (47 Book Series)

The Warlock's Last RideSaint Vidicon to the RescueA Wizard in a Feud

Christopher Stasheff is a series of 47 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 47 books
    1. 36

      The Seaman

      Christopher Stasheff

    Buy all booksUS Only

    47 books in this series

    Add 47 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christopher Stasheff series?

      The author is Christopher Stasheff.

    • How many Christopher Stasheff books are there?

      There are 47 books in the Christopher Stasheff series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1969, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).