header logo

Christopher Artinian Books in Order (30 Book Series)

The End of Everything: Book 11InfinityThe End of Everything: Book 12

Christopher Artinian has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    1. 6


      Safe Haven, Book 4

      Christopher Artinian

    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christopher Artinian series?

      The author is Christopher Artinian.

    • How many Christopher Artinian books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Christopher Artinian series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).