header logo

Christian Jacq Books in Order (37 Book Series)

The Beloved of IsisThe Brother of FireEgypt

Christian Jacq has written a series of 37 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 37 books
    1. 35


      Christian Jacq

    Buy all booksUS Only

    37 books in this series

    Add 37 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christian Jacq series?

      The author is Christian Jacq.

    • How many Christian Jacq books are there?

      There are 37 books in the Christian Jacq series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1983, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).