header logo

Chris Weitz Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The New OrderThe RevivalThe Young World

Chris Weitz has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024