header logo

Chris Knopf Books in Order (17 Book Series)

You're DeadDeep DiveTango Down

Chris Knopf has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Knopf series?

      The author is Chris Knopf.

    • How many Chris Knopf books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Chris Knopf series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).