header logo

Chris Durbin Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Ligurian MissionCarlisle's DutyNor'west by North

Chris Durbin has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Durbin series?

      The author is Chris Durbin.

    • How many Chris Durbin books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Chris Durbin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).