header logo

Chris CC Humphreys Books in Order (17 Book Series)

FireChasing the WindThe Hunt of the Dragon

Chris CC Humphreys has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris CC Humphreys series?

      The author is Chris CC Humphreys.

    • How many Chris CC Humphreys books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Chris CC Humphreys series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).