header logo

Chimera King Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Champions of Last WorldRebels of Last WorldRulers of Last World

Chimera King is a series of 3 books written by Atlas Kane. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chimera King series?

      The author is Atlas Kane.

    • How many Chimera King books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Chimera King series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).