header logo

Chelsea Abdullah Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Stardust ThiefThe Ashfire King

Chelsea Abdullah has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chelsea Abdullah series?

      The author is Chelsea Abdullah.

    • How many Chelsea Abdullah books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Chelsea Abdullah series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2022, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).