header logo

Charlie Peace Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Killings on Jubilee TerraceA Charitable BodyA Fall from Grace

Charlie Peace is a series of 11 books written by Robert Barnard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Peace series?

      The author is Robert Barnard.

    • How many Charlie Peace books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Charlie Peace series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).