header logo

Charlie Cochet Books in Order (47 Book Series)

NotoriousDangerousRaising the Ante

Charlie Cochet has written a series of 47 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 47 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    47 books in this series

    Add 47 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Cochet series?

      The author is Charlie Cochet.

    • How many Charlie Cochet books are there?

      There are 47 books in the Charlie Cochet series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).