header logo

Charles Ardai Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Hunt Through the Cradle of FearThe Nice GuysFifty-to-One

Charles Ardai is a series of 6 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles Ardai series?

      The author is Richard Aleas.

    • How many Charles Ardai books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Charles Ardai series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).