header logo

Charleigh Rose Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Bad InfluenceTell Me Pretty LiesBad Intentions

Charleigh Rose has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charleigh Rose series?

      The author is Charleigh Rose.

    • How many Charleigh Rose books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Charleigh Rose series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).