header logo

Chanel Cleeton Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Falling for DangerBetween ShadowsFlirting with Scandal

Chanel Cleeton has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chanel Cleeton series?

      The author is Chanel Cleeton.

    • How many Chanel Cleeton books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Chanel Cleeton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next