header logo

Chandelle LaVaun Books in Order (26 Book Series)

Fatal FaeBite Me, SantaMarvel Mage

Chandelle LaVaun has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 26 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chandelle LaVaun series?

      The author is Chandelle LaVaun.

    • How many Chandelle LaVaun books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Chandelle LaVaun series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next