header logo

Celestine Prophecy Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Secret of Shambhala: In Search of the Eleventh InsightThe Twelfth Insight: The Hour of DecisionThe Tenth Insight: Holding the Vision

Celestine Prophecy is a series of 4 books written by James Redfield. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Celestine Prophecy series?

      The author is James Redfield.

    • How many Celestine Prophecy books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Celestine Prophecy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).