header logo

Cay Rademacher Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Murderous MistralDeadly CamargueThe Forger

Cay Rademacher has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cay Rademacher series?

      The author is Cay Rademacher.

    • How many Cay Rademacher books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Cay Rademacher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).